Indefinite Hiatus

28 Jul

Well, I know I just started blogging… but it breaks my heart to say that I already feel it is in my best interest to take an indefinite hiatus — at least until the LSATs are over on October 1st.

I’m the kind of person who if I’m going to do something, I like to do it right and give it my all. Therefore, I feel it makes the most sense for me to focus one-hundred percent on studying for the-most-important-test-thus-far-in-my-life aka the LSATs. I had so much fun blogging for the short time that I did, but I would rather wait until I am done with studying for this test so that I don’t have to rush and make posts when I should be doing other things.

Thanks for all the support in this short period of time… the blog community is truly something I’m so glad to have discovered! Here’s to the next two months being the most productive of my life! Woo, law school. 🙂

Hopefully, where all this will lead me to one day ;)

3 Responses to “Indefinite Hiatus”

  1. Cait's Plate July 30, 2011 at 9:26 am #

    I don’t blame you at all – the LSATs are a HUGE under-taking! GOOD LUCK!! 🙂

  2. Julie H. of Spinach and Sprinkles August 1, 2011 at 8:43 am #

    No worries girl! …..This is a HUGE part of your future! Do what you need to do and I wish you lots of brain power and GOOD LUCK!!! 🙂

  3. Jimmy Choos on The Treadmill September 21, 2011 at 9:49 am #

    I miss your blogging, but I totally understand! Good luck on the LSATs–I know you’ll do great! 🙂

Leave a Reply

